Live stream and video services

Professional live and video productions

We provide a high-end livestream solution for your next event.

Our services

We bring the magic of human connection to the digital world. EVERYWOW creates unforgettable live stream and video experiences of events, conferences, and broadcasts. We focus on content, direction, and technology, or in other words: we create digital and hybrid live experiences in a full-service, creative, and professional manner.

Didn’t find what you are looking for?

Our customers <3

We love our customers and take pride in helping those that are out there to make an impact.

Why choose us for your next event?

Full service

When working with us you can expect a one-stop solution that is tailored to your needs. We will partner with you from brief to handover without you having to carry the burden along the way. We don’t believe in standard solutions and pride ourselves in putting our client’s vision first. With this we aim to WOW your audience in every way possible.

Quality assurance

At EVERYWOW we instill a quality-focused company culture, and we take pride in the quality of all our creations. We employ a systematic approach that defines the precision and reliability of our work. As a quality assurance measure, every production starts with a risk-evaluations and has an underlying script and a run-of-show. Furthermore, we insist on an equipment test run before each production.

Art directing

Apart from the technical aspects of your production, we specialise in designing a meaningful aesthetic creation and thereby creating the magic of human connection. This way you can rest assured that your message is being perceived the way you want. The possibilities are unlimited, and we will gather ideas and inspiration together to ensure you’ll get the design you want.

Fair pricing

We conduct an open communication and ensure a fair price for the value created. We implement professional live productions without exceeding budget limits. Unless there are major changes, we guarantee a fixed price from the beginning. Furthermore, we offer special prices for non-profit organisations with a social impact.

State-of-the-art equipment

As we love what we do, we are constantly keeping up to date with the latest technology and equipment in our field. Thereby we ensure you’ll get a modern high-quality production.

Flexible live streaming

Based on your requirements we offer streaming with multiple cameras to multiple platforms (Airmeet, LinkedIn Live, YouTube, Facebook Live, Vimeo, Zoom, Microsoft Teams, your website, etc.) – you name it.

Global production

EVERYWOW is specialised in global event productions which means that an event happens at multiple locations on the same or even throughout multiple days. For every production we can rely on local trusted partners around the world. A production director from our core team will be present at each location to take the lead in the execution.

Get inspired

«We create the magic of human connection.»

Stefanie Hetjens, CEO and Creative Director at EVERYWOW

Working with us

Ready to see what a livestream for your next event could look like?

Give us a call at

+41 44 512 16 36

or send us an email at hello@everywow.ch.

Livestream- und Video-Services

Professionelle Live- und Video- Produktionen

Wir bieten eine high-end Livestream-Lösung für deine nächste Veranstaltung.

Unsere Angebote

Wir bringen die «Magic of Human Connection» in die digitale Welt. EVERYWOW erschafft unvergessliche Livestream und Videoerlebnisse von Veranstaltungen, Konferenzen und Broadcasts. Wir fokussieren dazu auf Inhalte, Inszenierung und Technik, oder anders gesagt: Wir erstellen digitale und hybride live Erlebnisse full-service, kreativ und professionell.

Nicht fündig geworden?

Unsere Kunden <3

Wir lieben unsere Kunden und sind stolz darauf, denjenigen zu helfen, die in der Welt etwas bewirken wollen.

Wir bieten Full-Service Livestreaming

Full Service

Bei uns erhältst du eine ganzheitliche Lösung, die auf deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Als Fullservice-Dienstleister erstellen wir einen professionellen Livestream (Kameratechnik, Tontechnik, Lichttechnik, Streamingtechnik) inkl. Konzeption (Aufbau, Inhalte, Ablauf). Wir stehen dir vom Briefing bis zur Projektübergabe zur Seite, und entlasten dich vollumfänglich. Wir glauben nicht an Standardlösungen und stellen deine Visionen in den Vordergrund. Unser Ziel ist es, euer Publikum zu begeistern.

Qualitätsanspruch

Bei EVERYWOW leben wir eine qualitätsorientierte Kultur und sind stolz auf den hohen Standard unserer Arbeit. Wir verfolgen einen systematischen Ansatz, der uns Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit ermöglicht. Wir erarbeiten ein Skript und einen Run-of-Show und Testlauf, die einen reibungslosen Ablauf garantieren mit euch gemeinsam.

Art Directing

Neben den technischen Aspekten deiner Produktion sind wir darauf spezialisiert, eine publikumsgerechte ästhetische Kreation zu entwerfen und dadurch die «Magic of Human Connection» zu erschaffen. Auf diese Weise kannst du sicher sein, dass eure Botschaft so wahrgenommen wird, wie es sein soll. Die Möglichkeiten sind unbegrenzt und wir werden gemeinsam Ideen und Inspirationen sammeln, um sicherzustellen, dass ihr das gewünschte Design erhält.

Faire Preise

Wir führen eine offene Kommunikation und garantieren einen fairen Preis. Wir setzen professionelle Live-Produktionen um ohne den Budgetrahmen zu sprengen. Wenn es keine nennenswerten Abweichungen gibt, garantieren wir von Anfang an einen Festpreis. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Sonderpreise für Non-Profit-Organisationen.

Modernste Ausrüstung

Da wir lieben, was wir tun und halten wir uns ständig auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und garantieren, dass du eine moderne, qualitativ hochwertige Produktion erhältst.

Flexibles Livestreaming

Basierend auf deinen Anforderungen bieten wir dir Streaming mit mehreren Kameras auf verschiedenen Plattformen an (Airmeet, LinkedIn Live, YouTube, Facebook Live, Vimeo, Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Ihre Website, usw.) – you name it.

Globale Produktionen

EVERYWOW ist auf globale Event Produktionen spezialisiert, d.h. eine Veranstaltung findet an mehreren Orten am selben oder sogar an mehreren Tagen statt. Für jede Produktion können wir auf lokale, vertrauenswürdige Partner auf der ganzen Welt zurückgreifen. Jeweils eine Produktionsleiter:in aus unserem Kernteam wird an jedem Ort anwesend sein, um für eine reibungslose Durchführung zu sorgen.

Inspiration

«Wir erschaffen die Magic of Human Connection.»

Stefanie Hetjens, CEO und Creative Director bei EVERYWOW

Mit uns zusammenarbeiten

Bist du bereit zu erfahren, wie ein Livestream für dein nächstes Event aussehen könnte?

Ruf uns an unter

+41 44 512 16 36

oder sende uns eine E-Mail an hallo@everywow.ch.